Contatti

Ordina per categorica

  • Mostra tutto
  • Aruba Networking
  • Compute
  • Services
  • Storage

Valentina De Marco

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: +39 02 9518 2315

Email: Valentina.DeMarco@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Franco Telò

Role: Presales Key Account

Tel: +39 02 9518 2331

Email: Franco.Telo@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Alberto Saccucci

Role: Buyer

Tel: +39 02 9518 2398

Email: Alberto.Saccucci@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Pietro Daniele Ardente

Role: Presales Specialist

Tel: +39 02 9518 2330

Email: pietro.ardente@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Federico Brusoni

Role: Business Developer Manager

Tel: +39 340 933 6285

Email: federico.brusoni@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Reyes Peyrona

Role: Brand Manager Aruba

Tel: +39 02 9518 6223

Email: Reyes.Peyrona@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Stefania Vergini

Role: Businness Operation HPE

Tel: +39 02 9518 2365

Email: stefania.vergini@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Fabrizio Montaruli

Role: Sr. Brand Manager HPE

Tel: +39 345 215 6521

Email: fabrizio.montaruli@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now